The end is near…

teaching-strategies-year-end.jpg

As my junior year ends, so do my blog posts. I must say I have had a good time writing these posts for all of you guys. I have written about everything from sports, to music, to podcasts, to English class.  I can definitely my mind has been shaped into being able to write about anything I want. I have definitely improved my skills as a writer. In school I have taken a lot of tough classes this year. I’ve learned a lot more about chemistry, biology, history, and math. In english class, I have developed my skills in not just writing, but also sketch-noting, annotating, reading, podcast-listening, and noticing modern and postmodern tenets in texts. Most of all I have learned to write blog posts. I have written many this year, my favorite ones being a post about the artist 6ix9ine, a post about the artist Kendrick Lamar, and Game of Thrones. I encourage you all to check out these and all of my other posts.

Thank you for staying with me this year, and good luck with the rest of your lives!

Leave a comment